Bonus Brothers – T-Shirt and CD

£25.00 £21.00

T-Shirt and hand signed The Bonus Brothers CD. The Bonus Brothers contains all the the bonus songs that were on Japan only releases between 2006-2015.

  1. Blue Light Special
  2. Down Without a Fight
  3. Dance Sucks!
  4. Battle of the Bullshit
  5. Sex, Lies & Audiotape
  6. A Freak Gasoline Fight Accident
  7. Light Up The Sky
  8. We’re Not A Cover Band, We’re a Tribute Band
  9. The Art of Breaking Up
  10. Down in Flames
  11. Riot Girl


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.